Postal strike from 5th July 2011

Postal leaders 
Jeypore. June.20: The working committee meeting of postal employees Group C postman & Group D National Union of Gramin Dak Sevaks, Koraput Division was held at Bankamatam on 19th.June 2011. Mr.P.K.Prushty Divisional secretary NAPE Group'C' presided the meeting. The working committe discussed about proposed indefinite national wide postal strike from 5th July 2011 in protest against the unilateral orders of the department to close down large scale post offices and RMS offices and also for settlement of long pending demands of the Postal and RMS employees including Gramsevaks. Mr.Suresh chandra Naik Divisional Secretary NUPE,P-IV,  Mr.S.A.Salam Divisional Secretary, N.U.G.D.S, spoke among others.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...