ZP Zone No.1 football tournament kicked off

Ambaguda. August.7: The Zilla Parishat Zone No1.football tournament was inaugurated by Smt.Indira Nanda Chairperson, Koraput Central Co-Operative Bank.Jeypore on Sunday evening at Ambaguda stadium ground. 14 teams from 8 Grama Panchayaties are participating in the tournament.  Mr B.Balanki Rao ZP member and president of football tournament, vice-president Bimal Padhy, cashier Srinivas Padhy were present among others. In inaugural game was played between Haradaput and Ambaguda. Hardaput won the game by 3-1.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...