"Best Teacher" award winners felicitated

The "Best Teacher" award winners
Jeypore September 8:  Two teachers,  who honored with "Best Teacher"award by the state government,  were felicitated by Jeypore Vidya Mandal here on Thursday.
Several teachers were honored with "Best Teachers" award to mark Teachers Day at a function held in Bhubaneswar on 5th September by Chief Minister Mr Naveen Patnaik. Mr Srinath Mishra, Head Master(Retd) of Jeypore Municipality High School and Mr Laxmi Narayan Patnaik, Head Master of Borigumma Government High School were among the honored teachers under Jeypore Vidya Mandal. They were felicitated in a function held at Vidya Mandal Office by Jeypore Vidya Mandal Officer Mr Himanshu Shekar Das on Thursday. Mr.Narendra Nath Tripati, Mr. Om Prakash Mishra, Mr.Lokhnath Mohanty, Mr.Gobinda Tripati and Mr Satya Sahu were present among others. 

Read this news in TELUGU

1 comment:

  1. It would be more useful, if the biography, achievements or interview of the honoured best teachers are published. Hope the editors would mind to note my suggestion.
    On the occasion of Ganesh Pooja, many an idols have come up in the town. Some are simply beatiful; some are awesome and huge. Readers would remain thankful, if JEYPORE TIMES places here the photos thereof.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...